Quick Access
Graduation Committee
Make students realise the worthiness of the degree. 
Honouring the academic efforts of the students.
Dr. C.L. Jeba Melvin
Dept. of Management Studies
Dr. A. Premijith Jinham
Dept. of UG Zoology
Dr. M.S. Premalatha
Dept of Computer Applications
Dr. T.F. Abbs Fen Reji
Dept. of Chemistry
Dr. S. Asha
Dept. of Mathematics
Dr. A. Joel Keenes
Dept. of PG Commerce
Dr. S.P. Selvin Pragalath Paul
Dept. of Chemistry
Mrs. S. Starlin Jini
Dept. of Computer Applications
Dr. S. Geetha Nirmal
Dept. of English
Mr. G. Solomon Soundara Raj
Supporting Staff
Mr. N. Madhubalan
Supporting Staff
Mr. C. Paul Raj
Supporting Staff
Mr. P. Paul Stephenson
Supporting Staff
Mr. J. Jeba Kumar
Supporting Staff
Mr. J. John Jeba Singh
Supporting Staff
Mr. J. John Christober
Supporting Staff
Mr. C. Nagendran
Supporting Staff
Dr. P. J. Giftlin
Dept. of English
Mr. Arul Raja Selvan
Dept. of History
Dr. G. Gnana Elpinston
Dept. of Economics
Mr. R. James Rajan
Supporting Staff
Academic Year 2022 - 2023
Topic Graduation Day 2021 Batch Students
Date 30-07-2022
Final Report:
If you are unable to view file, you can download from here or download Adobe PDF Reader to view the file.
  • Marthandam,
    Kanyakumari District,
  • 04651 - 270257
  • principal@nmcc.ac.in,